You are here: Home > About > Trustees

Trustees

Hospice Income Generation Network is a registered charity with the Charity Commission for England & Wales (RCN 1060570). Our charity's remit is to provide education and training for those working in income generation, fundraising and marcomms roles within UK hospices.

Our trustee board is made up of volunteers who all work in hospices themselves. We have trustees up and down and across the UK.

Teresa Nightingale (North West, North Wales & Isle of Man)
Interim Chair
Hospice: Wirral Hospice St John's
Email: teresan@wirralhospice.org
Read my bio
Anne Brown (Essex and East Anglia)
Trustee & Corporate Sponsorships
Hospice: Saint Francis Hospice
Email: annebrown@sfh.org.uk
Telephone: 01708 753319
Read my bio
Augusta Adu (London & South East)
Trustee
Hospice: Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice
Email: augustaadu@gbch.org.uk
Read my bio
David McFadden (Northern Ireland & Scotland)
Membership Secretary
Hospice: Accord Hospice
Email: David.McFadden@Accord.Org.Uk
Telephone: 0141 581 2000
Read my bio
Lorraine Pink (London & South East)
Co-Treasurer
Hospice: St. Michael's Hospice
Email: Lorraine.Pink@stmichaelshospice.org.uk
Telephone: 01256 846966
Read my bio
Rachel Ketola (Northern Ireland & Scotland)
Co-Treasurer
Hospice: Children's Hospices Across Scotland
Email: RachelKetola@chas.org.uk
Telephone: 0131 444 4007
Read my bio
Stephanie Cox (South West & South Wales)
Trustee
Hospice: Dorothy House Hospice Care
Email: steph.cox@dorothyhouse-hospice.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 721480
Read my bio
Tom Abbott (Essex & East Anglia)
Trustee
Hospice: Havens Hospices
Email: tabbott@havenshospices.org.uk
Telephone: 01702 220302
Read my bio
Christine Davies (London & South East)
Ex-Chair - now Strategic Advisor
Hospice: St Christopher’s Hospice
Email: c.davies@stchristophers.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 768 4536
Read my bio
Veronica McBain (Midlands)
Ex- Chair & Vice Chair now Strategic Advisor
Hospice: NON-HOSPICE: Katie Piper Foundation
Email: veronica@katiepiperfoundation.org.uk
Read my bio
John Brady (Northern Ireland & Scotland)
Ex-Treasurer now Strategic Advisor
Hospice: St Andrews Hospice
Email: john.brady@standrews.scot.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01236 766951
Read my bio
Keeley Harrison (North East)
Ex-Trustee now Strategic Advisor
Hospice: Wakefield Hospice
Email: keeley.harrison@wakefieldhospice.co.uk
Telephone: 01924 331401
Read my bio
Matt Smith (South West & South Wales)
Ex-Trustee now Strategic Advisor
Hospice: Weldmar Hospice
Email: matt.smith@weld-hospice.org.uk
Telephone: 01305 261800
Read my bio